Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE
Genre Program
Running Time 240 min
MPAA rating Unrated
Release Date Sep 19, 2009
Tags There are no tags.

Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE

NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Enterprises are partnering to present Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas in the ultimate lightweight fight. Mayweather is coming out of retirement and putting his title on the line in this historic event. One Night Only -- LIVE on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p. m. PT.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Movie Theaters & Showtimes
No nearby showtimes
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This movie currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do